Welcome on our Brittannic territories

Discover the beauty of Brittany’s landscapes during your romantic escape or your family vacation. Go through our region, taste our gastronomic specialties and feel the specific atmosphere. Enjoy a weekend in Brittany to experiment an unusual accommodation or the cocoon of a bed and breakfast.

A weekend in Brittany: from Saint-Malo to the Gulf of Morbihan

Terres de Bretagne offers tours in all the region:

Go for a weekend to Saint Malo and discover the Emeraude Coast and the charming la Rance valley. From Cancale to Dinard until the Cap Fréhel, there is so many to see. Discover the Côtes d’Armor, from the Saint Brieuc Bay to the Guerlédan Lake. All the charms of our department are waiting for you. Pursue your trip in Brittany along the Granite Rose Coast and discover the Finistère. From Morlaix to Pont Aven, this department is riche in breathtaking scenery and gastronomic specialties. Why not ending your Breton journey in Morbihan? A weekend in the Gulf of Morbihan or an electric bicycle itinerary along the canal from Nantes to Brest, there is something for everyone.

Why choosing our weekends in Brittany?

We have selected for you, in all Brittany, original stays from what you would usually be offered. Here, meeting is important, meeting the nature and meeting your hosts. The generosity and the warmness have the place of honor.

Stay away from the beaten path and discover a region which is filled with many activities for everyone: trekking, gastronomy, nature, photography, dance, horse riding… all kind of happiness can be found in our fields.

If you wish to make a gift, our stays in Brittany can be offered as a gift voucher.

Stop waiting and join us in our Brittany during a weekend!

Terres de Bretagne team.

Search


Sort by
Ascending Descending
  • Grid view
  • Map view

Week end en Bretagne et séjours à thème

Bienvenue sur nos Terres de Bretagne

Découvrez la beauté des paysages de Bretagne le temps d’une escapade à deux ou d’un séjour en famille. Parcourez la région, goûtez ses spécialités et ressentez l’atmosphère qui s’en dégage. Profitez d’un week end en Bretagne pour découvrir l’expérience d’un hébergement insolite ou le cocoon d’une chambre d’hôte.

Un week end en Bretagne : de Saint-Malo au Golfe du Morbihan

Terres de Bretagne vous propose des excursions sur toute la région :

Partez pour un week end à Saint-Malo et découvrez la côte d’émeraude et le charme de la vallée de la Rance. De Cancale à Dinard, jusqu’au Cap Fréhel il y a tant à voir. Découvrez les Côtes d’Armor, de la Baie de Saint-Brieuc au Lac de Guerlédan, tout le département s’offre à vous pour le week end. Continuez votre voyage en Bretagne par la côte de granite rose et découvrez le Finistère. De Morlaix à Pont Aven, ce département est riche en paysages à couper le souffle et en spécialités gastronomiques. Votre périple breton pourra finir par le Morbihan. Un week end dans le golfe du Morbihan ou un séjour en vélo électrique le long du canal de Nantes à Brest, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Week end en Bretagne avec Terres de Bretagne - Saint Malo - Valérie MoulinPourquoi choisir nos week ends en Bretagne ?

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous, dans toute la Bretagne, des séjours différents de ce que l’on trouve habituellement. Ici, la relation est importante, avec la nature et avec vos hôtes. La générosité et la convivialité sont à l’honneur.

Éloignez-vous des sentiers battus, et découvrez une région qui regorge d’idées d’activités pour tous : Randonnée, gastronomie, nature, photographie, danse, équitation… tous les bonheurs sont dans nos prés.

Si vous souhaitez faire un cadeau original, n’oubliez pas que tous nos week ends en Bretagne peuvent être offerts sous forme de bon cadeau.

N’attendez plus et faites connaissance avec notre Bretagne le temps d’un week end!

L’équipe de Terres de Bretagne